Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Sleeping habits.

Default Sleeping habits.

I saw <a href=http://forums.eyesonff.com/general-chat/121010-do-you-make-your-bed.html>this thread</a> and I thought I would ask what everyone sleeping habits are.

Anything sleep related Bedtimes, naps?, pajamas, stuff animals?, bed time rituals (Keep 'em rated G).

The hour I go to sleep usually depends on if I'm working or not. Currently, I am not so I pretty much stay up until 1-2am and sleep until 7-8am. When I was working, I was in bed everynight at 10pm and up every morning at 5am (except when I worked in a factory -_-). Lately, I've been having some insomnia. 2-3 hours a day sleep in about 1 hour intervals. Figuring its stress related.

I always make my bed. Which is usually very easy to do since I over heat in the night so I sleep on top of the covers. Lately, I've been sleeping on the floor since I've heard heat rises.

I use to sleep in my underpants when I was little but since I moved in to the city (I lived on a mountain most of my life), I've been sleeping on the ground or on top of the covers so I've been wearing pajama bottoms.

Every night before I go to sleep, I lay out my clothes for the next day, put some sausage in the fridge, and put a cup of water next to my bed. I never drink the water... but I can't sleep with out it being there. If I wake up in the middle of the night, I always dump it out and refill it. And still not drink it.

I do have a couple stuff animals but I don't sleep with them. They're very beat up after 2 decades of being played with. They keep my bed company while I sleep on the floor next to it.

I think about all when it comes to my sleeping habits.

i have to have a stuffed animal. it supports my arm so my shoulder doesnt hurt. ^___^ i also sleep in a half prone position, and i just sleep in the tshirt i wore that day and some pt shorts
    Oh gods, why? ಥ_ಥ