The Summoner of Leviathan
07-07-2007, 10:11 PM
So I was browsing EoFF when I noticed this ad. (Click here (http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48/fading_into_reality/ScreenHunter2_049.jpg) for link).
Amused, I clicked it. To my amusement I found out the link was kinda frigged up. For this is what I got "http://www.http.com//forums.eyesonff.com/register.php". I assume it should have been "http://forums.eyesonff.com/register.php"
Anyways, I thought I should inform you guys about the broken link.
Is it me, or do you find it odd finding an ad that asks you to join a site you are already a member of? I understand not all the people that browse here are members, but it still amused me.
Amused, I clicked it. To my amusement I found out the link was kinda frigged up. For this is what I got "http://www.http.com//forums.eyesonff.com/register.php". I assume it should have been "http://forums.eyesonff.com/register.php"
Anyways, I thought I should inform you guys about the broken link.
Is it me, or do you find it odd finding an ad that asks you to join a site you are already a member of? I understand not all the people that browse here are members, but it still amused me.
